6 Steps to Spiritual Freedom – Digital Download Series


Authors: Drs. Cloud and Townsend

After purchasing this Audio/Video you will receive an email with a link to watch and download your session.

Continue Shopping


Have you ever felt worse after reading the Bible? If so, maybe you have been reading it wrong! The message of the Gospel is that Christ died to set us free: to be ourselves, to make mistakes, to learn and to grow. In this six-part series, Dr. Cloud and Dr. Townsend look at some of the traditional disciplines, and show you how to relate them to your own life in practical ways that will make life better. Say goodbye to guilt and bondage, and embrace the truths that will set you free!

Downloadable Discussion Questions (PDF Guides):

Part 1: Overview and Confession

Part 2: Repentance

Part 3: Confession

Part 4: Receiving Forgiveness

Part 5: Forgiving the Past

Part 6: Forgiving the Present


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…