GrowthSkills deeply cares about the challenges that you and others are facing now. To address those challenges, we are hosting our second unique Online Event. By joining us, you will gain new tools and improve your ability to navigate life today for a better tomorrow.

Dr. Kimber Del Valle

Do you want to show up more present and engaged in life? We may know that we are missing out on the fullness of life personally and professionally but are not sure what is getting in the way. Sometimes we let our past or negative thinking keep us from pressing into and overcoming those difficult places in life that we all experience from time to time. There is good news. We can change how we approach all of life, even in a pandemic. Learning some simple routines can help you go from feeling stuck to moving forward. These practices can also help you experience more, joy, more creativity, more success and a genuine state of contentment.

Join Dr. Kimber Del Valle and discover your true self by living authentically.

 

 

Who should attend this event?  Anyone who wants to:

Live more fully engaged

Be more creative in all aspects of life

Experience more success in relationships and business

Discover why you don’t push through difficulties with confidence

Know how to listen to yourself so you can act on what is true for you

 


UPCOMING VIRTUAL WORKSHOP DATE

 

Friday, May 14, 2021

07:30AM - 08:50AM HST

08:30AM - 09:50AM AKST

9:30AM - 10:50AM PST

10:30AM - 11:50AM MST

11:30AM - 12:50PM CST

12:30PM - 01:50PM EST

 

You will use ZOOM to access Facing Challenges Well. Event link will be emailed prior to the event.

*Please note that last minute registrations may delay your ability to log in on time.*

Please check your SPAM and JUNK folder